-The objective of sadhana-bhakti
-The mind of the Vrajavasis is always immersed in Krishna
-The two symptoms of true Vrajavasis
-On ragatmika-janas
-The six stages of unstable bhajana
-Pure devotees reject four types of mukti
-Srila Raghunatha dasa Gosvami’s radha-nishtha
-Symptoms of bhava and prema
-Sthayibava and its components. Primary and secondary rasas
-Different devotee moods and example of Murari Gupta
-Madhurya of Nanda and Yashoda compared to aishvarya of Devaki and Vasudeva
-Madhurya of the gopis compared to aishvarya of Rukmini


View all posts

Select lectures by month

Make your choice and press “submit”