-Without the knowledge of Bhagavad-gita we cannot enter spiritual life
-Where Gita ends, there Srimad-Bhagavatam begins
-Krishna is a milkman, BG is milk, and Arjuna is a baby calf
-The content of Bhagavad-gita
-Everyone is suffering in this material world
-There are 7 types of oceans
-We are staying in maya-karagara, the jail of maya and she beats us every day
-Please go back to Goloka Vrindavana
-We suffer from threefold miseries of maya: adhibhautika, adhidaivika, adhyatmika
-CC Madhya 22.16
-Vritrasura’s prayers
Utkantha and avesha
-The story of a young wife who received Govinda’s darshanа despite her mother-in-law’s warnings


View all posts

Select lectures by month

Make your choice and press “submit”