-Panca-dasha – 5 stages of bhajana
-If you want to understand the divya-unmada of Srimati Radhika, you should read Ujjvala-nilamani
-Only rasika-vaishnavas can relish the ripen fruit, Srimad-Bhagavatam
-Bhavuka-bhaktas and rasika-bhaktas
-There are thousands of types of sringara-rasa
-The groups of Chandravali and Srimati Radhika
-Krishna is transcendental Cupid
-Radha, Krishna and gopis compete in their moods, activities and beauty
-Swimming competition in Radha-kunda (madhyana-kalana-lila). Madhyana means noon time
-Glories of Rupa Gosvami and other Gosvamis
-Always be in sadhu-sanga to get rid of the material desires
-3 principles to merge into vraja-parakiya-sringara-rasa
-Srimati Radhika is a queen of Vrindavana and the supreme controller of the rasa
-Start from Upadeshamrita, do sadhana and gradually you will attain perfection
-Mahaprabhu told: Those who have taste in listening to hari-katha are mahabhagyavan

Make your choice and press “submit”

Select lectures by month